East Warwickshire Centre Rally Programme 2020/21

N

Date

Venue

Location

 

Rally Officers

Co-Officers

1

10 - 13-Apr

Home Farm

Stoke Bruerne

 

Bob & Maureen Sinclair bob@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

07864 076148

 

2

24 - 29-Apr

Horse & Jockey

Bentley

 

Jane Burgoine jane@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

0744 3535549

Christine Howe

3

01 - 04-May

Hampton House Farm

Kineton

 

Mel & Richard Haslam mel@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

07813 526812

4

01 - 04-May

Arley Hall

Northwich

 

See Cheshire Centre website

5

07 - 10-May

Wagtail Farm

Honington

 

Darren & Karen Shaw darren@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk 07946 578990

Sylvia East

6

15 - 17-May

Sealwood Cottage

Swadlincote

 

Steve & Brenda Dane steve@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

07973 194228

TBA

7

22 - 26-May

Belvoir Castle

Leicestershire

 

CAMC Events Committee

8

12 - 14-Jun

Lime Tree CP

Ratcliffe Culey, Atherstone

 

Barry & Lin Roberts barry@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

07890 360470

9

18 - 22-Jun

Stoneleigh Park

Warwickshire

 

Pete & Gill Hallam pete@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

07818 691112

10

26 - 28-Jun

Greenhill Park - Bearley Cross

Stratford upon Avon

 

Mel & Richard Haslam mel@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

07813 526812

Darren & Karen Shaw

11

03 - 08-Jul

Hill Farm

Moreton Paddox, Warwickshire

 

Barry & Lin Roberts barry@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

07890 360470

12

03 - 19-Jul

Exmouth RFC

Exmouth, Devon

 

Michelle & Dave Stuttaford stutterfordm@gmail.com

07813 696670

Terry & Lin Glanfield

13

22 - 27-Jul

Witney RFC

Witney, Oxfordshire

 

Alan & Audrey Cadman

Derek & Lynne Ludlow

14

14 - 16-Aug

Town Thorns

Easenhall

 

J & L Towers loraine.towers@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk 07958 137326

TBA

15

28 - 31-Aug

Muswell Leys Farm

Willey

 

RO REQUIRED

TBA

16

11 - 16-Sep

Monks Barn Farm

Stratford upon Avon

 

Jane Burgoine jane@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

0744 3535549

Christine Howe

17

18 - 20-Sep

Fillongley V H

Coventry

 

Committee rallysec@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk 07890 360470

18

25 - 27-Sep

Pecks Farm

Eggington, Leighton Buzzard

 

Linda Allen

19

09 - 11-Oct

Warwick Marching Band

Warwick

 

Sylvia East secretary@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk 07947 171724

Committee

20

30-Oct - 01-Nov

Barnstones

Great Bourton

 

Rob & Lindsay Penny rob.penny@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

07881 234615

John & Marianne Griffiths

21

06 - 08-Nov

Wagtail Farm

Honington

 

Darren & Karen Shaw darren@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk 07946 578990

Sylvia East

22A

30-Dec - 02-Jan

Warwick Marching Band

Warwick

 

Darren & Karen Shaw darren@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk 07946 578990

TBA

22B

30-Dec - 02-Jan

Bretford Village Hall

Rugby

 

Pete & Gill Hallam pete@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

07818 691112