Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

East Warwickshire Centre 2018/19

Junior Committee

Junior Chairman - To be elected

Vice Chairman - To be elected

Treasurer - To be elected

Secretary - To be elected

Committee - To be elected



Junior Liaison Officer

None appointed


Due to a lack of Nominations, there is no Junior Committee for 2019

Hopefully we will be able to reform the Junior Section next year.

Any Juniors wishing to take part or Join a Committee for 2020,

please contact the Centre Secretary, Mrs Sylvia East


Share on Social Media

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?