Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

East Warwickshire Centre Rally Programme 2019

 To view any Rally Details click on the Rally Venue Link

Last Updated: 11th March 2019

Land Owners are now becoming reluctant to take bookings when they have had multiple cancellations in the past. We are trying to secure future availability of our favorite Rally Sites by good management.

The following list shows the Rallies, and those which already have a Rally Officer who is prepared to run them.  

 

There are still 2 Rallies which require a Rally Officer

If you would like to run a Rally on the list, then please contact the 

Rally Secretary (rallysec@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk ) with details of date and location.

 

Date Venue Location Map Rally Officers
1 05 - 07-Apr

Horse & Jockey

Rally Full contact R O to go on a waiting list

Bentley Map Jane Burgoine   0744 3535549    jane@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk     
2 19 - 23-Apr Pitsford Reservoir Manor Farm, Brixworth Map Barry & Lin Roberts   07890 360470   barry@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
3 03 - 06-May Quorn Railway Loughborough Map Steve & Brenda Dane   07973 194228  steve@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
4 17 - 19-May Hoar Park Craft Centre Ansley Map Rob & Tracy Coopey   0779 9510445   rob.coopey@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
5A 24 - 28-May Wagtail Farm Honington Map Darren & Karen Shaw   0794 6578990  darren@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
5B 24 - 28-May Ragley Hall Alcester Map CAMC Events Dept
5C 24-May - 02-Jun The Holding Stables Wilmcote Map Alex & Lorna Law   07557 414270   rallysecretary@northantsrutlandcc.org
6 07 - 09-Jun Greenhill Park - Bearley Cross Stratford upon Avon Map Rob & Lindsay Penny   0788 1234615  rob.penny@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
7 21 - 23-Jun Croxall Farm Nether Whitacre Map R O REQUIRED
8 28-Jun - 03-Jul Hill Farm Moreton Paddox, Warwickshire Map

Barry & Lin Roberts   07890 360470   barry@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

9 12 - 14-Jul Muswell Leys Farm Willey Map

Darren & Karen Shaw   0794 6578990  darren@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

10 02 - 04-Aug Hampton House Farm Kineton Map Richard & Mel Haslam   07813526812   mel@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
11 09 - 11-Aug Lime Tree CP Ratcliffe Culey, Atherstone Map Rob & Tracy Coopey   0779 9510445   rob.coopey@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
12 16 - 18-Aug Town Thorns Easenhall Map Rob & Lindsay Penny   0788 1234615  rob.penny@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
13 22-27Aug  WELSH NATIONAL Brecon Showground Map Invitation from West Wales Centre
14 13 - 18-Sep Monks Barn Farm Stratford upon Avon Map Jane Burgoine   0744 3535549    jane@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk    
15 20 - 22-Sep Brailes V H Shipston Map Secretary@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
16 04 - 06-Oct EWCC AGM   - Kineton Sports & Social Club Kineton Map Chairman@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
17 01 - 03-Nov Wagtail Farm Honington Map Darren & Karen Shaw   0794 6578990  darren@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
18 08 - 10-Nov Fir Tree Falconry Centre Warmington, Banbury Map R O REQUIRED
19 22 - 24-Nov Warwick Marching Band Warwick Map Darren & Karen Shaw   0794 6578990  darren@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk
20 30-Dec - 02-Jan

New Year - Bretford Village Hall

Rally Full contact R O to go on a waiting list

Bretford, Nr Rugby Map Barbara Beckford  barbara.beckford@eastwarwickshirecentre.co.uk

Share on Social Media

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?