Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

EWCC 2016-2017 Committee

Committee Positions

  • Chairman & Plaque Officer - Mrs Karen Shaw - eMail
  • Treasurer, Equipment Sales, Webmaster Stats and Dues & Duplicating Officer - Mr Darren Shaw - eMail
  • Vice Chairman, Rally Sec, Webmaster & Charity Officer - Mr Barry Roberts - eMail
  • Secretary & Minutes Secretary- Mrs Sylvia East - eMail
  • Social Sec & JLO - Miss Joanne Tarrant - eMail
  • Rally Equipment - Mr Bob Sinclaire

Other Centre & Regional Positions Held

Central Region Delegates Mrs Karen Shaw
Mr Barry Roberts
Executive Committee & Technical Sub-Committee Mr John Page
Caravan Club Council Nominated Member Mrs Jane Rigby


Share on Social Media

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?